- ABA/BNA Lawyers' Manual on Professional Conduct
The Manual is organized into four main sections: Practice Guides; Ethics Rules; Current Reports; and Ethics Opinions.
- ABI/INFORM Complete
From Proquest, this business research database contains more than 6,500 publications, almost 4,000 of which are available in ongoing full text. It includes all content found in ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Dateline, ABI/INFORM Research, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Archive. Coverage is from 1971 to present.
- ABI/INFORM Dateline
From Proquest, this database includes hard-to-find local and regional business publications, including McClatchey Tribune titles, with news about local companies, analysis, information on local markets and more. It also allows users to research employment opportunities, compile data on benefits and compensation, learn about corporate strategies and other topics from a local and regional perspective.
- ABI/INFORM Global
From Proquest, this database offers the latest business and financial information. Use it to find out about business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape. It also includes ABI/INFORM Archive, which offers a deep backfile of many of the most important business journals of the last century.
- ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
From Proquest, this database includes in-depth coverage of companies, products, executives, trends and other topics. Use it to study and compare specific trades and industries, including telecommunications, computing, transportation, construction, petrochemicals and many others.
- Academic Search Premier
Part of the EBSCO Host series, this multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,700 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles. Areas include: computer sciences; engineering; physics; chemistry; language and linguistics; arts and literature; medical sciences; ethnic studies; and many more.
- Accessible Archives
Founded in 1990 with the goal of utilizing computer technology to make available vast quantities of archived historical information, previously furnished only in microformat, hard copy form or as images only. In pursuit of this vision, primary source material has been selected to reflect a broad view of the times, and has been assembled into databases with a strict attention to detail allowing access to specific information with pinpoint accuracy.
- Accounting Policy & Practice Report
From Bloomberg/BNA, this report provides insignts and guidance on accounting rules and principles, financial statements and disclosures, management control and analysis, auditing principles and standards, and accounting practice and responsibility. October 2005-present.
- Alexander Street Video Online
This database is a comprehensive multidisciplinary streaming video resource. Major subjects covered include: Art & Architecture, Diversity, Health Sciences, History, Literature & Language, Music & Performing Arts, and Social Sciences.
- Alternative Investment Law Report
From Bloomberg/BNA, this report provides current legal and regulatory developments affecting alternative investment vehicles. Reports are archived back to 2008.
- American Association of Law Libraries - AALL
From Hein, this database allows you to search and browse publications of the American Association of Law Libraries, including AALL Spectrum, American Association of Law Libraries Newsletter, American Association of Law Libraries President’s Newsletter, Law Library Journal, Publications Clearing House Bulletin, and Technical Services Law Librarian.
- American Bankruptcy Institute
See a Librarian for Password. ABI is the largest multi-disciplinary, non-partisan organization dedicated to research and education on matters related to insolvency. ABI World is a comprehensive reference tool on insolvency and related issues.
- American Bar Association Journals
From Hein, this is a collection of current and archival journals published by the American Bar Association.
- American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies
From EBSCO, this bibliographic resource provides information on East-Central Europe and the former Soviet Union, with a vast collection of indexed sources, published in the United States and Canada. Coverage ranges from 1989 to the present.
- American Indian Law Collection
With more than 700 unique titles and 350,000 pages dedicated to American Indian Law, this collection includes an expansive archive of treaties, federal statutes and regulations, federal case law, tribal codes, constitutions, and jurisprudence. This library also features rare compilations edited by Felix S. Cohen that have never before been accessible online.
- American Law and Economics Review
American Law and Economics Review is the official scholarly journal of the American Law and Economics Association. It is a refereed journal published twice a year by Oxford University Press since 1999.
- American Law Institute Library
From Hein, this online library is a collection of current and archival publications of the American Law Institute, including Restatments and Codifications.
- Americans with Disabilities Act Manual
Part of Bloomberg/BNA’s Labor & Employment Law Resource Center. The manual can be found using the “Disability Law” link under BNA Manuals in the Legal Analysis box.
- Annals of the American Academy of Political and Social Science
The official journal of the AAPSS, devoted to the topics of political and social science. Coverage is from 1890 to present.
- Antitrust & Trade Regulation Daily
From Bloomberg/BNA, this daily report provides federal, state, and international coverage of competition and deceptive trade practices law, including accounts of significant judicial, legislative, administrative, and enforcement actions. Reports are archived back to 1998.
- Antitrust & Trade Regulation Report
From Bloomberg/BNA, this report covers competition and deceptive trade practice enforcement developments on the international, federal and state levels. Reports are archived back to 1996.
The ARTstor Digital Library is a nonprofit resource that provides more than one million digital images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and sciences with accessible suite of software tools for teaching and research. Our community-built collections comprise contributions from outstanding international museums, photographers, libraries, scholars, photo archives, and artists and artists' estates.
- Association of American Law Schools - AALS
From Hein, this collection contains current and archival publications of the Association of American Law Schools.
- ATLA Religion Database with ATLA Serials
From EBSCO, this database is a collection of major religion and theology journals. Produced by the American Theological Library Association, coverage in this database begins in 1908. Full text is provided for articles and reviews from more than 230 journals selected by leading religion scholars
- RETURN TO TOP